Metal Slug Anthology – Nintendo Wii ROM – Download

Updated 28-03-2024 (3 months ago)
Region Worlds
Publisher Ignition Entertainment
Size 844M
Require Wii Emulators
Release Year 2006
Download 236

Metal Slug Anthology is a side-scrolling shooter game released in 2006 for the Nintendo Wii. The game is developed by SNK Playmore, and published by Ignition Entertainment. Metal Slug Anthology is a collection of the first six Metal Slug games, including Metal Slug, Metal Slug 2, Metal Slug X, Metal Slug 3, Metal Slug 4 and Metal Slug 5.

In Metal Slug Anthology, players will transform into one of the members of the Metal Slug team, a group of elite soldiers of the Regular army. The player’s mission is to destroy the Rebellion army, a terrorist organization that is threatening world peace.

Metal Slug Anthology is a side-scrolling side-scrolling shooter game. Players will control a character and use different weapons to destroy enemies.

The player can move, jump, and shoot using the buttons on the Wii controller. In addition, players can also use items to assist during gameplay, such as machine guns, grenades, and bombs.

Metal Slug Anthology was highly appreciated by critics for its bright graphics, engaging gameplay, and exciting music. The game has sold more than 1 million copies worldwide.

Download Metal Slug Anthology – Nintendo Wii ROM – Download

5/5 (1 vote)

Recommended for You

Leave a Comment